You are here: Care Student Health insurance > Health insurance plans
Health insurance plans

The most important international health insurance products for language students, students, au-pairs, work'n travel in Germany and worldwide


For all trips and stays abroad, it is important that you are well secured. Care Concept has been dealing with this topic for 20 years and, as a specialist for international health insurance, offers exactly the products that are tailored to your situation abroad:

Care CollegeCare College

As a language student, intern, doctoral student, for Work & Travel or Working Holiday in Germany or worldwide (except USA, Canada and Mexico) you need a health insurance for security reasons and partly also as a prerequisite for a visa. If you are under 35 years old, Care College is the best protection for you and that starting from 28 Euro per month

.

Care College USACare College USA

If you want to do a semester abroad in the USA, Canada or Mexico, Care College USA is the right choice for you. It meets all the requirements of American universities with their special health insurance requirements and is very affordable for the USA for 98 EUR per month: Care College USA

Care Au-PairCare Au-Pair

As an au-pair in Germany or worldwide (except USA, Canada and Mexico) you are well insured with the special rate Care Au-Pair from 21 EUR per month.

Care Global

Care Global

This international health insurance is ideal especially for worldwide travel with partial stays in the USA, Canada and Mexico. You can explicitly take out NAFTA cover for stays in the USA and therefore do not have to pay a high US premium for the entire trip. Whether Au-pair, Gap-Year or world journey, with Care Global one is well insured world-wide from 0,80 EUR/day and saves in particular with journeys to the USA from 1,50 EUR/day money.


Care StudentCare Student

As a foreign student in Germany, you have the problem of having to take out health insurance. The solution to this problem is the private student insurance Care Student: It is cheaper than the statutory insurance for students and you enjoy all the advantages of private patients, for example shorter waiting times at the doctor. Care Student is available from 81,48 / month.

Health insuranceLegal health insurance for students

Who rather into the legal health insurance for students would like, the Care Concept as international office of the DAK offers this insurance starting from 109,89 EUR/month in a very fast application process to it.


Studentenversicherung ProduktfinderFind a suitable health insurance for students, interns, language students...


Where are you coming from? What's your destination? For how long? What's the reason for your stay abroad? How old are you?
Wo kommst du her?
What's your destination?
For how long?
What's the reason for your stay abroad?
How old are you?

Du befindest Dich hier: Care Student Krankenversicherung > Krankenversicherungsprodukte

Die wichtigsten Produkte der Auslandskrankenversicherung für Sprachschüler, Studenten, Au-pairs, Work'n Travel in Deutschland und weltweit


Bei allen Reisen und Aufenthalten im Ausland ist es wichtig, dass man gut abgesichert ist. Die Care Concept beschäftigt sich schon seit 20 Jahren mit diesem Thema und bietet als Spezialist für Auslandskrankenversicherung exakt die Produkte an, die auf deine jeweilige Situation im Ausland zugeschnitten sind:

Care CollegeCare College

Als Sprachschüler, Praktikant, Doktorand, für Work & Travel oder Working Holiday in Deutschland oder im weltweiten Ausland (außer USA, Kanada und Mexiko) brauchst du eine Krankenversicherung aus Gründen der Absicherung und zum Teil auch als Voraussetzung für ein Visum. Bist du unter 35 Jahre alt, ist Care College der optimale Schutz für dich und das ab günstigen 28 Euro pro Monat

Care College USACare College USA

Möchtest du ein Auslandssemester in den USA, Kanada oder Mexiko machen, ist Care College USA genau die richtige Wahl für dich. Er erfüllt alle Voraussetzungen der amerikanischen Universitäten mit ihren Spezialanforderungen an die Krankenversicherung und ist für 98 EUR pro Monat für die USA sehr günstig: Care College USA

Care Au-PairCare Au-Pair

Als Au-pair in Deutschland oder im weltweiten Ausland (außer USA, Kanada und Mexiko) bist du mit dem Spezialtarif Care Au-Pair bereits ab 21 EUR pro Monat gut versichert.

Care Global

Care Global

Besonders für weltweite Reisen mit Teilaufenthalten in den USA, Kanada und Mexiko ist diese Auslandskrankenversicherung optimal. Man kann explizit für USA-Aufenthalte eine NAFTA-Deckung abschließen und muss also nicht für die gesamte Reise eine hohe USA-Prämie bezahlen. Egal ob Au-pair, Gap-Year oder Weltreise, mit Care Global ist man weltweit ab 0,80 EUR/Tag gut versichert und spart insbesondere bei Reisen in die USA ab 1,50 EUR /Tag Geld.


Care StudentCare Student

Als ausländischer Student in Deutschland hat man das Problem, dass man sich krankenversichern muss. Die Lösung für dieses Problem ist die private Studentenversicherung Care Student: Sie ist günstiger als die gesetzliche Versicherung für Studenten und man genießt alle Vorteile der Privatpatienten, beispielsweise kürzere Wartezeiten beim Arzt. Care Student gibt es ab 81,48 / Monat.

KrankenversicherungGesetzliche Krankenversicherung für Studenten

Wer lieber in die gesetzliche Krankenversicherung für Studenten möchte, dem bietet die Care Concept als internationale Geschäftsstelle der DAK diese Versicherung ab 109,89 EUR / Monat in einem sehr schnellen Beantragungsprozess an.


Studentenversicherung ProduktfinderFinde die passende Krankenversicherung für Studenten, Sprachschüler...


Wo kommst du her ? Wo willst du hin ? Für wie lange? Du machst was? Wie alt bist du?
Wo kommst du her?
Wo willst du hin?
Für wie lange?
Was machst du?
Wie alt bist du?